2 free survey sites that never disqualify or screen out once you begin

If you have tried making money with online surveys but get constantly disqualified, you need to check out these top notch free sites.

Many people get discouraged from taking surveys after getting stuck in

endless loops of the same questions and never a completed survey.

It should not be this way.

There are some shady characters out there who would take your answers for free and sell them to marketing companies. They profit off of your opinions and rob you of your valuable time in the process. Most of us get caught in these endless loops at least once in our search for some honest survey opportunities. Usually if I am trying a new site and this happens to me I stop, open a new window and start researching this company even more than I do when I sign up to them. Cut your losses if the general view of this site is not good.

Now I must say that for the headaches that online opportunities sometimes bring, especially free ones, they can be very rewarding if you have a little patience and roll with the punches. If I would have stopped doing surveys after experiencing a few bad apple sites I would have missed out on a very rewarding hobby that I still enjoy and make money doing. Which brings me to the title of this post.

You need not experience this theft of your time while taking paid surveys online and you can avoid it completely if you stick with quality sites.

I belong to a site called VIP Voice. When they invite you to a survey on their site they don’t back out. You get to complete the survey and get your reward. Every time. Now I must caveat that point with VIP. Recently they have been trying to offer more surveys than we are used to. If no survey is available on their site they open up opportunities to go to partner sites for surveys. If you agree to these extra survey offers you will be put through screeners and may be turned down. But if you stick to the VIP Voice site itself then

they have your profile nailed down and they pre-qualify you before they invite you to the survey.

Great concept, eh?? This is a big reason why I am a loyal user of this site.

You can register for free to become a user of VIP Voice here.

If you want more detail on the site before you join, read a more detailed review of VIP Voice here.

Another site that will never turn you down during the survey is called Paidviewpoint. Now at Paidviewpoint they even go a step further. Not only will you never be blocked from finishing a survey that you start, you will see how much you are earning with every click, every answer you give. This is a really neat feature of the site and shows you their focus. It is on giving you value in your interaction with them and being very transparent about it.

This is the way they operate the entire site as well. Paidviewpoint is free to join and use as well.

Register to become a user of Paidviewpoint here.

If you want more info on the site before joining, read a detailed review of Paidviewpoint here.

Are there survey sites that will not deny you half way or even most of the way through the survey? Yes there are, do not let the bad actors stop you from making money online. With experience comes growth just like with any other exercise in life.

Thanks for visiting and be sure to follow this blog to keep learning about how to earn money from free websites that offer paid online surveys!

This entry was posted in Income strategies and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to 2 free survey sites that never disqualify or screen out once you begin

  1. amy says:

    Would love to do surveys.

    Like

  2. miguel ortiz says:

    I would like to make some money and do survey

    Like

  3. These are good. I actual have some of them listed on my site as well. I actually host a survey portal on my site called Opinion Outreach.

    http://dadworksonline.com/opinion-outreach/

    Like

  4. success okebata says:

    i saw d site on facebook and i like to jion it. I think pple may jion too

    Like

  5. I was already a user of PaidViewpoint and used it for a short while before becoming discouraged at how slow the earnings are for the work performed. Reading your article, I’ll have to look again with a fresh perspective. I hadn’t heard of VIP Voice before and I’m excited to give it a try. I have a friend who does nothing but surveys for an income and she’ll be happy to know of another more lucrative site to add to her income streams. Thanks a lot for publishing this. I look forward to more of your writing in the future. – Richard … http://trck.me/Earn_With_Global_Ad_Share/

    Like

Leave a Reply

